Weather in Poway (Updated 8 Hours 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    86.4 °F

    Humidity

    41%

    Wind : From the East at 6.9 MPH Gusting to 6.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.17 AM

    Sunset

    7.23 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    91 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Poway

      • 24 Aug, Wed 84 / 73 °F
      • 25 Aug, Thu 91 / 69 °F
      • 26 Aug, Fri 89 / 68 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 83 / 67 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 84 / 67 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 86 / 68 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 86 / 67 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 86 / 65 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 85 / 64 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri

    Comments